Wayne fuel dispensers

Wayne fuel dispensers (known under the brand of Dresser Waynetill 2011) are present on Russian market since 1994. For about two decades this equipment has won trust, and thousands of Wayne fuel dispensers work throughout Russia from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok.

Helix ALL white

Helix

The newest line of Wayne fuel dispensers, created with the actual design and engineering approaches. Application of a single global platform allows for product quality and reliability together with high production efficiency on a global scale. Platform flexibility allows you to create solutions that address the particular characteristics of designs and options, demanded in certain regions.
Download the brochure

Disp_global-star-v-hero

Global Star V

The current generation of the Global Star series popular in the domestic market produced since 2009. High reliability design, wide range of configurations and options and modern design make this model one of the most attractive offerings in the market.

Disp_global-century-mid Global Century

Global Century model combines the simplicity of construction and design with modern technology and reliability by Wayne. Dispenser for one or two products are recommended as a cost-effective solution for special applications, as well as for small gas station.

Disp_global-star-flexi-midLPG/CNG

Wayne is a recognized provider of solutions for natural gas filling stations. Dispensers for filling with liquefied petroleum gas LPG (propane, butane, LPG) and compressed natural gas CNG (methane, CNG) are based on the lines of the dispenser for liquid motor fuel and unified with them in design and construction.

If you need to buy a modern and high-quality equipment for petrol stations, our company is ready to help you and offer you services for the supply and installation of dispensers and other products by Wayne.

drw

Топливораздаточные колонки (ТРК) Wayne

Топливораздаточные колонки Wayne (до 2011 года известные под брендом Wayne Dresser) представлены на российском рынке с 1994 года. За почти два десятилетия это оборудование заслужило доверие и сейчас тысячи топливораздаточных колонок Wayne работают по всей России: от Калининграда до Владивостока.

Helix ALL white

Helix

Новейшая линейка ТРК Wayne, созданная с учетом актуальных дизайнерских и конструкторских подходов. Применение единой глобальной платформы позволяет добиться качества и надежности продукции одновременно с высокой эффективностью производства в мировом масштабе. Гибкость платформы позволяет создавать решения, учитывающие особенности характеристик, конструкций и опций, востребованных в определенных регионах.

Скачать брошюру

Disp_global-star-v-hero

Global Star V

Текущее поколение популярной на отечественном рынке  серии Global Star выпускается с 2009 года. Высокая надежность конструкции, широкий выбор конфигураций и опций и современный дизайн делают данную модели данной линейки одним из наиболее привлекательных предложений на рынке.

Disp_global-century-mid Global Century

Модель Global Century сочетает в себе простоту конструкции и дизайна с надежностью и современными технологиями Wayne. ТРК для одного или двух продуктов рекомендуются как экономичное решение для специального применения, а также для малых АЗС.

 

Disp_global-star-flexi-midLPG/CNG

Wayne является признанным поставщиков решений для газовых заправочных станций. Раздаточные колонки для заправки сжиженным углеводородным газом LPG (пропан-бутан, СУГ) и сжатым природным газом CNG (метан, СПГ) разработаны на основе линеек ТРК для жидкого моторного топлива и унифицированы с ними по дизайну и конструкции.

Если Вам необходимо купить современное и высококачественное оборудование для АЗС и нефтебаз, наша компания готова помочь Вам и предложить свои услуги по поставке и монтажу топливораздаточных колонок и другой продукции Wayne.

drw