OPW level gauges

Уровнемеры, OPW, Уровнемеры OPW

www.opwglobal.com

About the company

OPW,  Dover Company (NYSE: DOV) is a widely known company which specializes in producing a wide range of fuel equipment, components and fittings, above- and underground, as well as level controllers and other measuring tools for tanks, modern automated fuel management system

Ohio Pattern Works & Foundry Company – this is what the modern company OPW was called when it first appeared in 1892. In a short period by the beginning of 1930, a quickly developing business had become one of the most reliable suppliers of tabs, clutches, valves and other oil refinery equipment. In 1948 the company changed its name and started producing products using the modern brand OPW.

Having rich experience and more than a century old history, the company OPW now offers their clients a wide range of quality equipment for gas stations. The company management divides their work into three main areas: OPW Fueling Components (OPW-FC) – this division offers taps and other fuel accessories. OPW Fueling Containment Systems (OPW-FCS) specializes in producing storage systems and transportation of fuel that include pipelines and tanks. And OPW Fuel Management Systems (OPW-FMS) is a famous producer of level gauging system.

Level gages

The OPW company is one of the leading suppliers of systems of fuel level gages and monitoring of functioning of gas stations. SiteSentinel system exists in two variants. Level controller SiteSentinel iTouch is focused on work with small and medium gas stations. The second varient, SiteSentinel iSite, keeps record of fuel and general monitoring big gas stations, transfer points and bulk plants.
All measurements, made with the above level controllers, are carried out with the help of a high-accuracy magnetostrictive probe, which is equipped with a density sensor and floats for indexation of fuel and bottom water. Besides, if the client desires, the system can have additional sensors, which control functioning of the gas station.

Fuel management systems OPW SiteSentinel allow to:

  • Have constant control over quality and quantity of the fuel that is in tanks of the gas station, as well as control the process of delivery and placing of fuel into the tanks. It is important to note that monitoring takes place in several ways: fuel mass or its volume with temperature correction taken into account.
  • Implement 6 levels of alarms if there are any changes in fuel or bottom water level.
  • Perform integration of data, received in the result of research, into book-keeping systems.
  • Control functioning of the gas station as well as manage fuel supplies remotely, using special software and the Internet access.

Documentation

Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_1.pdf Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_1.pdf
781КБ   Download
Tank Gauging SiteSentinel® Integra (Rus)
Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_2.pdf Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_2.pdf
2401КБ   Download
Tank Gauging SiteSentinel® Integra (Rus)
TVS_Solution_Broch_RU.pdf TVS_Solution_Broch_RU.pdf
2403КБ   Download
 TVS. Total Vapour Solution.

Уровнемеры OPW

Уровнемеры, OPW, Уровнемеры OPW

www.opwglobal.com

О компании

OPW,  Dover Company (NYSE: DOV) широко известная компания, которая специализируется на создании широкого ассортимента топливного оборудования, компонентов и фитингов, наземного и подземного, а также уровемеров и другого измерительного оборудования для резервуаров, современных автоматизированных систем управления подачи топлива.

Ohio Pattern Works & Foundry Company – так называлась современная компания OPW в момент своего создания, в 1892 году. За короткий срок, к началу 1930 года, стремительно развивающееся производство закрепило за собой репутацию одного из самых надежных поставщиков кранов, муфт, клапанов и другого оборудования для нефтеперерабатывающей отрасли. В 1948 году компания меняет название и начинает выпускать продукцию под известным сейчас брендом OPW.

Имея богатый опыт и более чем вековую историю, компания OPW сейчас предлагает своим клиентам широкий выбор качественного оборудования для АЗС. Сами производители выделяют в своей работе три основных направления: OPW Fueling Components (OPW-FC) – это подразделение предлагает краны и другую топливную арматуру. OPW Fueling Containment Systems (OPW-FCS) специализируется на создании систем хранения и транспортировки топлива, которые включают в себя трубопроводы и резервуары. И OPW Fuel Management Systems (OPW-FMS) – известный производитель систем учета топливных запасов (уровнемеров).

Уровнемеры

Компания OPW является одним из ведущих поставщиков систем коммерческого учета топлива и мониторинга работы автозаправочных станций. Система SiteSentinel существует в двух вариантах. Уровнемер SiteSentinel iTouch ориентирован на работу с маленькими и средними АЗС. Второй вариант, SiteSentinel iSite, ведет учета топлива и общий мониторинг крупных АЗС, перевалочных пунктов и нефтебаз.

Все измерения, производимые данными уровнемерами, осуществляются с помощью высокоточного магнитострикционного зонда, оснащенного датчиком плотности и поплавками для индексации уровней топлива и подтоварной воды. Кроме того, по желанию заказчика, система может быть укомплектована дополнительными датчиками, контролирующими работу АЗС.

Современные системы учета OPW SiteSentinel позволяют

  • Осуществлять постоянный контроль над качеством и количеством топлива, находящегося в резервуарах АЗС, а также контролировать процесс доставки и разлива топлива в резервуары. Важно отметить, что мониторинг проходит по нескольким параметрам: масса топлива или его объем с учетом температурной коррекции.
  • Реализовывать 6 уровней оповещений при возникновении изменений как уровня топлива, так и уровня подтоварной воды.
  • Производить интеграцию данных, полученных в результате исследования, в бухгалтерские системы учета.
  • Контролировать работу автозаправочной станции, а так же управлять запасами топлива удаленно, используя специальное программное обеспечение и доступ в Интернет.
Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_1.pdf Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_1.pdf
781КБ   Скачать
Контроллер СайтСентинел Интегра
Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_2.pdf Site SentinelВ® Integra_RUS_2.pdf
2401КБ   Скачать
 Контроллер СайтСентинел Интегра
TVS_Solution_Broch_RU.pdf TVS_Solution_Broch_RU.pdf
2403КБ   Скачать
 TVS. Система рекуперации паров.