Wayne

Dresser, Wayne,  Dresser Wayne, Топливораздаточные колонки

www.wayne.com

Wayne Fueling Systems, known under the name of Wayne, A GE Energy Business (2011-2014) and Dresser Wayne (before 2011), proved itself to be a reliable supplier of high quality fuel dispensers.

The history of Wayne on the fueling equipment started in 1891 in the USA. They produced the first and very actual for that moment equipment for a gas station that year. They opened their first plant in Fort Wayne, Indiana in 1910. And then Wayne introduced the first “visible” pump which allowed motorists controlling the amount of gas going into their tanks.

Solomon Dresser established the company named Dresser Industries in 1880 in Bradford, Pennsylvania. After a merger of Wayne Oil Tank and Pump Company with Dresser Industries in 1968 the corporation Dresser Wayne was established. Ljungmans verkstäder, well known in Russia facility specializing in oil and fuel equipment, located in Malmö Sweden since 1924, became a part of the Dresser Wayne corporation in1970.

Nowadays Wayne has office and manufacturing locations throughout the world. Wayne production has increasing demand and high quality standards which many manufacturers try to look up to.

Wayne office in Russia was opened in 1994. Due to rich experience of Wayne engineers, their ability of correct assessing the situation and solving any problems, Wayne equipment was quickly adapted to exploitation in Russia with its special climate. That’s why Wayne fuel dispensers have become the leader of the Russian market.

Our company cooperates with Wayne closely and we offer the whole range of equipment and parts for Wayne fuel dispensers.

Wayne fuel dispensers

Wayne spare parts

Wayne

Dresser, Wayne,  Dresser Wayne, Топливораздаточные колонки

www.wayne.com

Wayne Fueling Systems, давно зарекомендовала себя на отечественном рынке как поставщик надежных ТРК. До 2011 года эта компания была известна как Dresser Wayne, затем с 2011 по 2014 год, входила в состав корпорации General Electric под именем Wayne. A GE Energy Business. В  2014 году компания Wayne была приобретена инвестиционным фондом  Riverstone Holdings LLC, бывшим до 2011 года инвестором Dresser Wayne.

История компания Wayne на рынке оборудования для заправки транспорта начинается в 1891 году в США. Именно в этом году были выпущены первое, актуальное на тот момент, оборудование для заправочных станций. В 1910 году был открыт завод в Форте Вейн, Индиана, а в 1918 году Wayne предложила рынку первую топливораздаточную колонку, позволявшую водителю визуально определять количество залитого в бак топлива.

Соломон Дрессер (Solomon Dresser) основал компанию  Dresser Industries в 1880 году в городе Бредфорд, штат Пенсильвания, США. В результате слияния Wayne Oil Tank and Pump Company с компанией Dresser Industries в 1968 году была образована корпорация Dresser Wayne. Хорошо известное в нашей стране производство, расположенное в шведском городе Мальмё, стало частью корпорации в 1970 году, после приобретения компании Ljungmans verkstäder, основанной в 1924 году и специализировавшейся на масло- и топливораздаточном оборудовании.

Сегодня производственные мощности и представительства компании Wayne расположены в разных странах, продукция Wayne пользуется спросом и имеет высокий стандарт качества, на который ровняются многие молодые производители.

Представительство Wayne  в России появилось в 1994 году. Благодаря богатому опыту инженеров Wayne, умению правильно оценивать ситуацию и решать любые вопросы, оборудование Wayne было быстро адаптировано к эксплуатации в России, имеющей особенные климатические условия. Именно поэтому топливораздаточные колонки Wayne заслуженно сдали лидерами на российском рынке.

Наша компания тесно сотрудничает с Wayne и предлагает полный спектр оборудования и запасных частей для ТРК данного производителя.

ТРК Wayne

Запасные части Wayne